Not Alt-right

​Do Not call them the Alt-Right

I will not carry on the conversation because I am a bleeding heart liberal bitch and I will sit there coming up with better names like “nazis” “Fascist assholes” “hate mongering frat boy fuckers” “President of the United States of America” things like that.
Oh and this exact statement has been made by me in the lady 8 hours so I seriously don’t care if people think I am bitchy about this…. “OK I needed to say that about what’s going on and if you think I am a bitch because of it…..ummm well truthfully I honestly don’t care if you think I am a bitch for saying it.

Leave a Reply

