It has been half a year since I posted last

My health has not been great, and it has dragged down a lot of the things that make me the person I finally learned like.  I have lost my motivation to craft, to create.  I fight pain and gain daily and deal with shame and anger more than I would ever want to.

I will go back through the last 6 months of Facebook and try to find some of my posts about my life to post (using the feature where you can change the date of the post) I have not been posting as many posts about my life because I am loath to admit my entire life seems to be wrapped around my pain, my weight and my failings.

Leave a Reply

