Getting rid of toxic people

I have told people that when someone fucks them over they have found out what the “Price of their friendship” was to that person but that just because someone values you cheaply does not mean that your friendship is really worth so little.
If someone fucks me over for $20 or because they value my friendship so little think they can treat me like shit or cut me loose when I can’t be of use to them then that is the price they put on my friendship…. Which is sad because any of my true friends will tell you my friendship is gold and worth a fuck ton more than that.

Getting the wrong people out of your life is one of the greatest acts of self care

Leave a Reply

