Conversations with myself

A series of conversations with myself

“It’s a bad night for my legs and spasms”
“Maybe it is the Splenda”
**Cuts out splenda and all sweeteners**
Next night
“It’s a really bad night for my legs and spasms”
“You did so much walking and climbing, I am sure that is it”
**force myself to go slow and rest more**
Next Night
“It’s a horrible night for my legs and full body spasms”
“You had a shot of booze and ate candy”
**gave my mom the Bourbon left over and tossed away 1/2 shits left in the other bottles and cut sugar 95% out**
Next night
“It’s such a bad night for my legs and these damn spasms are keeping me awake”
“Ummmm caffeine? Less coffee”
**grudgingly cuts back on coffee and caffeine**

Ahhhhhh fuck you all know the score by now.

I keep thinking I will find the magic way to stop or even reduce the extreme pain of leg and body spasms hitting every time I lay down or fall sleep for even a few minutes without begging 1 Dr for a larger dose of Cogentin and another for pain meds.

Leave a Reply

