Confessions of a Pinterest Addict

I have nearly 18000 pins saved
I know people make fun of Pinterest addicts but it is one of my pain management tools. Right now everything on me seems broken so I can’t do much in the way of physical projects but I can plan and get ideas and occupy my mind with reordering boards.  I read articles and blogs and get ideas for everything from coloring pages to Fibro management
I don’t just pin random stuff you see, oh no, I do massive searches for things (like Gothic decor and crafts) I pick a subject and make a board and search away my pain.
Then I take old boards and rearrange them the way you might recategorize your books.
Some days I look for an hour and some bad days for 3-4 and some horrible days when I can’t concentrate I don’t pin a thing

Leave a Reply

