Double your guilt or your money back.

I feel guilty that when my illness is in a flare up there is so much I can’t do or do well, so many social events I can’t host or attend.
But when I feel better, even for an hour or two, I feel guilty because it makes me wonder if I really am anywhere near as sick as others and how did I get lucky. Then when I go into remission once in a while and only ache a lot (as opposed to hurting like hell) I wonder why me, and maybe I am not that sick, maybe I got lucky and it won’t happen again.
But it does

Sorry add brain fog to pain and spasms, then add that to pain meds and guilt and you get rambling

Leave a Reply

