Also day 23

Letting my body get weak because of a flare up is not helping, it is hard but I have to keep moving even if just a little 10x a day
I also need to take care of myself and if anything I need to do that more now than ever just to feel like I look less dead.
Time to write out my great big monstrous to do list and group things into little subgroups.  Figure out how I can get things done even if only using 5-10 minute bursts, things Alex will have to help with and relax

These are my new mottos

image

image

image

Also it is day 23 without sugar.  Going to work hard to not give in to munchies if I socialize this weekend

Leave a Reply

