DMV of doom

Every evening I have been fading out hard, and I can barely function when I wake up during the night (sucks because that’s when Alex is up after work) it is most likely the medicine I have for leg spasms that happen when I am so tired.
Then come 6 am I am buzzing around totally awake and energized for about 4 hours, after that I slowly fade out.
Today I planned to rest and not over do so I could take less Gabapentin and then real life sort of laughed at that.
I stood at the counter of the DMV for 40 minutes trying to finish a title transfer that was pretty messed up and then like a twit I walked all over 2 stores.
Oh man my legs hurt, they have gotten so weak but before I couldn’t do any of it so it gives me hope that I can get strong again

Leave a Reply

