Day 11 no sugar/sweets

I am having a really hard time not being impatient.

At first when I gave up sugar I dropped down to 217 from 231 and then my guts threw a fit. 
The medication I used caused me to gain from 217 to 227 in under 48 hours and now a week later I am still 227 despite not eating any more than I was and in fact reducing calories a little.
I am hoping the meds will be out of my system soon, or that the scale will move down just a little without bouncing back.
I really need to get under 200 for the sake of my knees.

image

Leave a Reply

