Don’t waste time on those who don’t deserve it

I have removed many people from my life over the years because they did not support me even so much as to quietly send good vibes and I have wonderful friends who I can compare all others to so the bar is high and I font see why I should waste time on those who would bring me down.
When I had weight loss surgery it became obvious who supported my choices, who was just into me as a fat chick and who wanted me to be the “fat friend” so they could feel smaller.
Some belittled me, some abandoned me but so very very many of my wonderful friends have stood beside me and offered support, love and understanding and wasting my time on those who don’t deserve to be in the same group as the true friends I have is an insult to those who deserve my energy including myself.

Leave a Reply

