I will strive

I will strive to not be toxic to myself or others
I will strive to not hold grudges or worse to dump my anger in other people’s laps
I will strive to not be angry when it serves no purpose and the only acceptable purpose is to motivate me to be better and to release my need for anger
I will strive to give up bad habits, non supportive thoughts and ways of doing things that dont warm well
I will strive to remove toxic people from having an influence on my life and moods in the nicest but most determined way I can
I will strive to enjoy the moment as it happens and find good in each day
I will strive to spread positive thoughts, good information, and offer support to those in need
I will strive to be the me I seek to be

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

