Yes I workout in a skirt

Workout clothes…

image

I ride a bike in clothes like this at the Y, when winter comes and my clothes are heavier I keep a 2x shirt in the car that I can slip on over leggings but in the summer this is comfortable. 
That is me after riding 5.70 miles in 40 mins at random 2 (took about 5 mins longer than I hoped because it was 9pm and I was already wiped out)
22.43 miles so far this week and I hope to go again tomorrow for another 5.70 (total 28.13)
And Sunday Alex and I take our first Tai Chi class

Leave a Reply

