Well that proves it for me. Carbs equal pain

So if I had any doubt’s that certain foods trigger inflammation I am now sure that things like corn, simple sugar and alcohol is a major source of my pain issues.
For 20 days I was low carb, no simple sugars and cut way back on all grains and I had tons of energy and stamina and radically reduced pain.
This weekend I drank booze, ate corn chips and sweet baked beans with sugar in them and didnt eat enough protein and my body hates me, not just my feet or knees but my wrists, hands and even my skin hurts.
So now I get to start over but now I know that I can do it.

Leave a Reply

