Stupid lectins

I am a little frustrated right now but holding on, it has sort of sunk in that if my problem is Lectin Sensitivity (and it is looking more and more like it is) I will be giving up a great deal of the few remaining foods I eat, thankfully some I haven’t been eating for a while already. 
I also have major issues with simple sugars and since I gave them up and reduced the rest I feel good but looking at the list when I have trouble with veggies already is intimidating.

Because of my inflammation disorder I now can not eat:
Anything with MSG
Simple Sugar, candy and very little honey
Wheat, barley, rye (Gluten)
Rice,
quinoa,
oats
Wild grains,
corn
Soy
Peanuts,
Beans,
peas, lentils
Potatoes, eggplant
And only very tiny amounts of highly cooked:
Tomatoes
Peppers

Leave a Reply

