Doing so freaking much better

2 weeks ago I felt horrible and didnt do anything, it was a struggle to clean or workout, 9 days ago I realized sugars were causing inflammation and in studying it realized I am not Gluten intolerant but most likely lectin intolerant.
8 days ago I dropped my carb intake to less than half and cut out candy totally.
I was having huge problems bloating and retaining water and had got up to 208 around the 5th…I was 193 today.
Here is the real proof (not to mention a clean garage over the weekend…10 hours hard work…and other work I could not have done 3 weeks ago

image

Leave a Reply

