Tear it apart to build it better

Fast sort is pretty much done (keep, toss, give away)
Second sort is pretty much done (divide stuff into 4 or 5 types, put back in garage to more carefully sort and label)
I am pretty much done, totally physically and mentally burned out
But all of that is a good stepping stone to getting what needs doing do one.
Sometimes you need to burn out a little to realize just how bad things have gotten so that you can harden your resolve and move forward.
I tore things apart yesterday, in my garage and to some extent my life, I got rid of the unnecessary stuff and now it is time to cull what remains and get it organized and usable.
Now I rebuild things in a way that best suits MY NEEDS for once.

Leave a Reply

