Positive reduction

Going to try to get my carb intake under 100 everyday this week and no simple sugars, I found an app that can help, after this week I will try to reduce it to 75 grams.
I dont feel good at all lately, I still get nasty waves of fatigue, muscle weakness, pain and low moods.
I am really hoping it’s a reaction to sugar and the inflammation it can cause.
I am going to start looking at the solutions to my problems from now on and not just cry about them, feeling that there might be a cure or at least a way to make myself feel better gives me hope. I was beginning to feel as if there was nothing I could do to make it better.
Writing about how I felt emotionally and physically last night was like a brainstorming session for me, it helped me connect the dots.

Leave a Reply

