Photos from today (with bonus hat)

I can no longer really wear foundation, the red on my nose is from a severe sunburn from 13 years ago…wonder why I am so adamant about sunscreen and hats?

image

I am learning to accept how I look without foundation and at this age and size.

image

It takes time to get used to really big changes in your appearance especially when every time you get more used to how you look things change a bit more.

image

It may sound vain or silly to say I  can’t easily get used to my own face now that I lost weight but it helps to take photos and have fun with them

image

Leave a Reply

