Just don’t buy junk

They say “If you don’t want to be tempted don’t allow junk food in your house” and I am putting that into play but I realized where my real “cheat spot” is, the CAR.  That is where I eat junk food that never makes it into the house.
I plan to clean my messy car out tomorrow and put all the candy wrappers on the table and photograph them then count calories and figure out what it would take to burn them off.
Then as soon as the car is clean we are going on a 1 month no candy/carby snacks thing and if it works Alex and I will give ourselves a big (non food) treat in late April.

image

Leave a Reply

