Getting better finally

So here is a first in a very very long time…did a lot more than usual and very little pain til now.
Up at 8 am … (1hour nap in the afternoon) walked at 3 stores, went for a 1.10 mile walk with Alex, storm came in and that usually makes things hurt, did a few chores, took out trash, didn’t take any pain or nerve meds and only just now at 3:40am does the neuropathy in my legs give me discomfort (not spasms yet, just a aching build up to spasms feeling) and to be honest they always do that when I get too tired.
I have worried because the left leg is taking longer to heal and it is possible I could have painful nerve damage for years but it looks as if I am getting better finally!!!

Leave a Reply

