Positive

I have been way to focused on negative feelings, negative feelings about myself, about others and about how things are going.
I can not change how other people  treat me, I can only change how I allow myself to feel about it and how I allow it to affect me and how I allow it to affect how I treat others.
I choose from this moment forward to focus on the positive and to not complain about things (including people) I can’t change and to work to change anything else I might be tempted to complain about that includes avoiding negative people, situations that are bound to upset me and to work harder to fix the things about myself and my life I don’t enjoy or like.

image

Leave a Reply

