Photos of the progress so far cleaning Binge

The house got out of control what with the stress of the last few weeks (grandma being so sick and dying, my birthday and the holidays)
As I said we brought a lot of random items from her house and we are letting one of my friends rent my art room for 3-4 months and I am having to get a lot of my supplies out of there to make room for him and so that I can access them when he is in there.
Here is the before and after pictures of the bathroom
Before:
image

image

image

image

Bonus kitty photo, she came to supervise as I cleaned under the vanity.

After:
image

image

image

That is everything under the vanity except for paper towels and TP.
image

Then there was the mountain of laundry we put away (the basket in the after picture is what I washed while we were putting away clothing) we also moved the wicker chair to the garage so that I have a place for art drawers…the tall drawer set is now in our closet which we cleaned out.  There were tons of bags of bedding in the top of the closet which have been moved to the garage to free up space.

Before:

image

After:
image

Finally I organized the utility closet to free up some space for art supplies.

Before:
image

image

After:
image

image

image

I also organized the linen closet but forgot to take before pictures

image

image

Leave a Reply

