I danced

My grandma gave me a gift, the courage to dance.  I haven’t danced in 10 years and haven’t really enjoyed it in 15+ years.
Tonight I danced for her despite the pain, I had waited “until I don’t hurt” but that day may never come and today is a day to dance for me and for her.
image

I will never give up dancing again
image

image

She loved to see me dress up, she loved all my wild clothes and the last time I saw HER (not her unconscious self but the her I knew) was when I showed her my size 12 dress so I wore it again last night

Leave a Reply

