Comparisons between 185 and 440+

Just a few pics from November 13 2013 (weighing around 185) and pictures that were taken of me when I was around 440 (taken between 2007-2010)
image

Now

image

Then

image

Now
image

Then

image

Now

image

Then

Amazing what over 250 pounds lost does but it is beyond the looks, in most of the Then photos I was in serious pain, I was always having to find places to sit and after each event I would suffer a lot of pain.
The Now pics were taken at the Boise Train Depot, which is built on the side of a hill, I had not walked all over it in over a decade and then could barely handle it and this week I had no problem, no shortness of breath or pain and that was after riding 2 miles at the Y.

I wouldn’t change anything.

Leave a Reply

