A little self care

I gave our temporary room mate the rest of the candy I bought, ate some home made chili and now I am soaking in a nice hot bath listening to jazz and doing a honey and baking soda mask (really gently exfoliates and shine the skin)
I am going to get out of here after washing my face and rinsing off and put on homemade lotion and relax with a large glass of hot lemonade and make a list about all the good things I have in my life now and why I want to get even healthier…. or take a nap, we will see

My lotion bar is so simple 2 to 1 oil to beeswax
A mix of coconut, safflower oils and cocoa butter makes it very soothing.

Leave a Reply

