400 plus grams of sugar

Yesterday not including dairy or any other food (not sure I had other food) I had 400+ grams of sugar….not 400 sugar derived calories but OVER 400  GRAMS OF SUGAR.
I am confessing that because for me that is one of my lowest points since weight loss surgery 3 and a half years ago and because I am honestly afraid I could easily do it again and soon.
Today I had less than 1/10th of that and a medium nectarine and to be honest I feel sick and couldn’t finish my candy bar…but how long will that last.
Tapering off will be hard but right now I don’t want to touch sugar for a long while.

Leave a Reply

