Already feeling better

I think a lot of people who are actually going through difficult times have a hard time giving up complaining because they feel that they won’t be able to ever express what is happening to them.
That isn’t the case, I realize I can say my leg hurts as a fact without complaining, I can seek to find something positive about how things are going even if just realizing how much worse it can be.
I didn’t believe it would make such a difference in how I feel but it actually does because I also realize that I deserve to not put myself in positions to be miserable so I don’t. I either choose to not allow something to upset me or I don’t get involved.
Already after 2 days of concerted effort to be more positive I feel much better

Leave a Reply

