Tricks I play to force myself to relax

How to force myself to take it easy tonight…

My costume for a party on Saturday involves pink mail polish, the one color I really don’t have.
So I now have on in this order:
Essence XXL nails Base coat
Wet and Wild Velvet Lounge (bright red)
Essence color and go-crazy fancy love (iridescent cream)
L.A. Color Color Craze Fuchsia Glitter
Wet and Wild Hallucination (white/crystal glitter)
And
Essence studio nails no split top coat. 
Even with time between layers these princess worthy nails will take a long time to dry.
I really do need to just relax so anything that helps, including losing brain cells to the smell, helps.

Leave a Reply

