Feeling down

Feeling really down tonight, want to cry, I miss being with Alex  for more than just a visit, I am worried about him and I miss my house and my cat and my freedom to even walk down a hall by myself.  I am sick of pain and pain meds that make me feel loopy but don’t take all the pain away.  I am sick of the noise and the man next door who plays KBOI at top volume all day and night. I want my own comfy bed and my own wonderful hubby laying next to me.
I know I am doing the right thing being here, I have progressed faster than I would ever imagine possible and I know I would not have done it on my own at home and I just want to do the best I can, there is such a small window of time to get it right, if I don’t do good enough now it will remain fucked up for life and all this pain will be in vain
I just wish it was easy

One thought on “Feeling down

  1. lauramacky says:

    Pain meds cause crying and depression. I had it bad. Hugssss

Leave a Reply

