Gender, sexuality and love are more fluid than many of us know

I always say “my sexuality and gender identity and personal preferences in no way effects my willingness to stand up for yours”

I married my best friend, it doesn’t matter that my best friend is male, or much younger than me, it matters that we laugh more than we don’t, we smile more than most and we love as much as we can.

Read this article AND the comments, it give me hope

http://offbeathome.com/2013/01/i-am-a-straight-twenty-something-woman-and-so-is-my-girlfriend#comment-56858

Leave a Reply

