Does that mean I won the boss battle?

I wanted to take photos this morning for a card we are doing and we needed to rush to get the light just right, we took the pics and came home and I saw Alex doing something on his laptop, I said we had to go out again and he said it was ok because he had just finished the boss battle he had paused to go take pics.
I gave him a big kiss because it isn’t every guy who will pause a boss battle, rush to get dressed to go take pictures in freezing near darkness just cause his wife asks him to.

Leave a Reply

