Open letter to MANY dear friends and quite a few general acquaintances:

Open letter to MANY dear friends and quite a few general acquaintances:
To the above mentioned……I am sorry.
To all that the following fit I must appologize
I am sorry that at this point in your life things suck for whatever reason (fill in the blank as it fits you) I care about you, I honestly do, or you would not be reading this message, in some cases I adore you… and I am sorry that I dont seem to be doing enough to help you despite the fact I have tired to do what I can.
I am also Sorry that my own life does not suck nearly as much as yours does at this time and that you seem to resent it.
I mean I could go into the details of why I have serious suckage in my life at this time but the fact is we all know my life can not suck nearly as much as yours does and since there is nothing I can do to help this fact I must appologize, AGAIN.
But as it is I have spent years living in one form of hell or another and I will be honest when I say that I sort of starting to resent being made to feel like a horrible person because I want to enjoy being happy.  So I will continue to try to help my friends and others as I can but be warned I am done being made to feel like the bad guy.
I know this seems harsh but lately it seems like I am being made to feel like the bad guy no matter how much I try to do for people or how much I try to understand them and be there for them. I finally have gotten to a place in my life where I realize that I deserve to be happy and then it seems as if a lot of people resent me for it

Yours truly T’Rina

P.S. If you are ready to take insult to what I just wrote do two things first…
#1 ask yourself if you are even one of the people i am talking about…
and
#2 ask yourself if I have honestly failed you in some way or if I deserve to be made to feel guilty for being happy
Then if you feel that I truly deserve it go right ahead and continue to try to make me feel bad, it will make it easier to figure out who to pay attention to and who not to

Leave a Reply

