A candid Photo I actually like

I have never liked candid photos, even the ones where I know they are coming, if I can’t pose for them just how I want I hate them.  And as my body and face changes I really dislike them, I dont mind posing but I feel that my face has changed in ways I dont like and random photos show it, also I am often not dressed up the way I want to be, with hair and make up done how I want.

Yes I am vain, I admit it but also I am changing so fast it is often shocking to me to see myself and I have enough appearance issues that I hate being taken by surprise by how I look.

Here is a pic that is the exception to that rule, I was dressed up for an event I was working, and I was having a blast even though I was exhausted.

Me working at teh fetish ball

Leave a Reply

