Happy Holidays

Here is our holiday card this year, it is a photo of my tree topper

One thought on “Happy Holidays

  1. I LOVE your tree topper…and so synchronistic, today. My Christmas tree is covered with leopard-spotted spiders. The only ornaments on a fiber-optic tree…lol. They were on sale after Halloween at Pier One. I had a decorative peacock on the top, something my daughter found in a thrift store and was going destroy to get the feathers. I traded her some feathers from my stash for it. 🙂 I had not intended to have a tree at all this year, but my boyfriend surprised me with a small one…in lieu of flowers…lol.

Leave a Reply

