Makes Me Smile #1 GERARD BUTLER

What can I say I am a sucker for a guy with personality, looks and talent and Scotish born Gerard Butler has it all.

Actor, singer and aparently nice guy Butler is a real hotty and funny as well a exciting to watch.

Just finished watching THE UGLY TRUTH on NETFLIX and laughed myself silly, now I am waiting for GAMER  to arrive in my mail.

There are so many actors out there who just do nothing for me and Gerard Butler makes me smile so I am all good with that.

Gerard Butler 300 premeire

Gerard Butler

Gerard Butler

Yummy Gerard Butler

Leave a Reply

