Pet peeve “button your damn shirt”

total and raging pet peeve of mine, guys walking around bars with their shirts hanging open to me is as bad as a woman hanging out….litterally hanging way out of her clothes, the same as cameltoe and guys with faded inseams. 

No matter how good looking they are it just annoys me.

I would think it is because I am getting old and crotchety but the fact is it would have annoyed me at 20 I am just old and crotchety enough now to mention it…lol

One thought on “Pet peeve “button your damn shirt”

  1. I’m into pet peeves and pet hates too – big time! If you’re interested, you might check out my cartoon blog at http://www.cartoonsbysheila.wordpress.com
    Cheers, Sheila

Leave a Reply

